Mrs Browns Boys

2017 UK AND IRELAND ARENA TOUR
The award winning series returns with
GOOD MOURNING MRS. BROWN
Starring Brendan O’Carroll and Mrs. Brown’s Boys

Their 2017 Tour follows a very busy twelve months for Mrs. Brown’s Boys. After a sell-out Tour of Australia and New Zealand and following the “Live” Episode of Mrs. Brown’s Boys as a special for BBC’s 60 Years of Comedy with an Audience of over 11m in July – SHE’S BACK with the hilarious “Good Mourning Mrs. Brown”.

Recently voted as the Best British Sitcom of the 21st century by the Radio Times, Mrs. Brown’s Boys will make a triumphant return to UK arenas in 2017. The Award Winning Mrs. Brown’s Boys will be taking over some of country’s biggest venues for residencies including Saturday matinee shows with their production ‘Good Mourning Mrs. Brown’.

‘Good Mourning Mrs. Brown’ is part of the hilarious series written by and starring Brendan O’Carroll. This is the first time the production is heading out as a full UK arena tour. In this hilarious show in which Brendan has received some of the best reviews of his career, we see Agnes Brown planning Granddad’s funeral. The only problem is granddad is not dead. What could go wrong?

Mrs. Brown’s Boys success and achievements has been nothing short of incredible. From awards and accolades including three National Television Awards, TV Choice Awards, two Scottish BAFTAs, three IFTA awards with three nominations this year, a TV Times Award, Royal Television Society Winner and a TV BAFTA for Best Situation Comedy to being a ratings smash across the globe, Mrs. Brown’s Boys live has also broken box office records across the UK and Australia. Not only that Mrs. Brown’s Boys first full length motion picture Mrs Brown’s Boys D’Movie was the third highest grossing British film and highest grossing Irish film of 2014. The BBC ONE Christmas Specials over the past few years have been the most watched programmes over the festive period, watch this space for more specials due in December.

If you haven’t experienced Mrs. Brown’s Boys live, Good Mourning Mrs. Brown it is not to be missed. Tickets go on sale Friday 30th September at 9am via WWW.GIGSANDTOURS.COM, WWW.TICKETMASTER.CO.UK and for Glasgow www.gigsinscotland.com and Ireland www.ticketmaster.ie.

MRS. BROWN’S BOYS GOOD MOURNING MRS. BROWN 2017 UK ARENA TOUR

Thu 30 / Fri 31 March / Sat 01 April Glasgow The SSE Hydro Arena
Thu 06 / Fri 07 / Sat 08 April Birmingham Genting Arena
Thu 13 / Fri 14 / Sat 15 April Manchester Arena
Thu 08 / Fri 09 / Sat 10  June Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Thu 15 / Fri 16 / Sat 17 June Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thu 22 / Fri 23 / Sat 24 June Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Thu 29 / Fri 30 June / Sat 01 July Leeds First Direct Arena
Thu 06 / Fri 07 / Sat 08 July London The O2
Thu 23 / Fri 24 / Sat 25 Nov Liverpool Echo Arena
Thu 30 November / Fri 01 / Sat 02 December Sheffield Arena
Thu 07 / Fri 08 / Sat 09  Dec Belfast The SSE Arena
Thu 14 / Fri 15 / Sat 16 Dec Dublin 3arena

EXTRA DATES ADDED
Wed 29 Mar 2017 Glasgow The SSE Hydro
Sun 02 Apr 2017 Glasgow The SSE Hydro MATINEE
Sun 09 Apr 2017 Birmingham Genting Arena MATINEE
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Sun 18 Jun 2017 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena MATINEE

Thu 30 / Fri 31 Mar / Sat 01 Apr Glasgow The SSE Hydro Arena
Thu 06 / Fri 07 / Sat 08 Apr Birmingham Genting Arena
Thu 13 / Fri 14 / Sat 15 Apr Manchester Arena
Thu 08 / Fri 09 / Sat 10 June Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Thu 15 / Fri 16 / Sat 17 June Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thu 22 / Fri 23 / Sat 24 June Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Thu 29 / Fri 30 June / Sat 01 July Leeds First Direct Arena
Thu 06 / Fri 07 / Sat 08 July London The O2
Thu 23 / Fri 24 / Sat 25 Nov Liverpool Echo Arena
Thu 30 Nov / Fri 01 / Sat 02 Dec Sheffield Arena
Thu 07 / Fri 08 / Sat 09 Dec Belfast The SSE Arena
Thu 14 / Fri 15 / Sat 16 Dec Dublin 3arena

EXTRA EXTRA DATES ADDED

Wed 05 Apr 2017  Birmingham Genting Arena

Wed 12 Apr 2017  Manchester Arena

Wed 05 Jul 2017  London The O2


*TWO SHOWS ON SATURDAYS - MATINEE AND EVENING AT ALL VENUES

www.mrsbrownsboys.com
Twitter: @MrsBrownsBoys
Facebook: @Mrs-Browns-Boys-TV-Series

All rights reserved The Chuckle Magazine TM